亚洲 欧洲 日韩 综合AV

    <object id="hvxik"></object>

    <th id="hvxik"><video id="hvxik"></video></th>

         

        公估師

        Name

        常駐地點
         

        Office

        部門
         

        職務
         

        聯系方式
         

        秦長龍
        董事長
        輪機長

        Qin Changlong
        Director
        Ex-chief engineer

        上??偛?/span>

        Shanghai Head Office

        總經理室
         

        董事長

        qinchanglong@china-ejoy.com

        章錦程
        大副

        Zhang Jincheng
        Ex-chief officer

        廣州
         

        Guangzhou

        總經理室
         

        副總經理

        zhangjincheng@china-ejoy.com
         

        劉志文
        船長

        Liu Zhiwen
        Master mariner Cert

        天津

        Tianjin

        總經理室

        副總經理

        liuzhiwen@china-ejoy.com
         

        宋益輝
        輪機長

        Song Yihui
        Ex-chief engineer

        上海

        Shanghai

        總經理室

        副總經理

        songyihui@china-ejoy.com
         

        蘇棟梁
        船長

        Su Dongliang
        Master mariner Cert

        上海

        Shanghai

        總經理室

        副總經理

        sudongliang@china-ejoy.com

        王永苗
        輪機長

        Wang Yongmiao
        Ex-chief engineer

        上海

        Shanghai

        總經理室

        副總經理
         

        wangyongmiao@china-ejoy.com

        孫嶸

        Sun Rong

        上海

        Shanghai

        Foreign Business

        Senior Manager

        sunrong@china-ejoy.com

        王明杰 Wang Ming Jie 上海

        Shanghai

        Foreign Business

        Assistant

        wangmingjie@china-ejoy.com

        謝儉
        輪機長

        Xie Jian
        Ex-chief engineer

        上海

        Shanghai

        船舶險部

        總經理

        xiejian@china-ejoy.com

        季凱峰
        船長
        Ji Kaifeng
        Master Mariner
        上海 Shanghai 船舶險部 業務經理 jikaifeng@china-ejoy.com

        劉新河

        Liu Xinhe

        舟山

        Zhoushan

        船舶險部

        高級檢驗師

        liuxinhe@china-ejoy.com

        胡磊

        Hu Lei

        舟山

        Zhoushan

        船舶險部

        業務經理

        hulei@china-ejoy.com

        黃海青 Huang Haiqing 寧波 Ningbo 船舶險部 業務經理 huanghaiqing@china-ejoy.com

        陳偉鴻

        Chen Weihong
        ex-chief engineer

        廣州

        Guangzhou

        船舶險部

        總經理助理

        chenweihong@china-ejoy.com

        王寶文 Wang Baowen 煙臺 Yantai 船舶險部 業務經理 wangbaowen@china-ejoy.com

        周鵬

        Zhou Peng

        上海

        Shanghai

        貨運險部

        總經理

        zhoupeng@china-ejoy.com

        秦明

        Qin Ming

        上海

        Shanghai

        貨運險部

        總經理助理

        qinming@china-ejoy.com

        羅映蛟

        Luo Yingjiao

        廣州

        Guangzhou

        貨運險部

        總經理助理

        luoyingjiao@china-ejoy.com

        韓彥輝 Han Yanhui 廣州 Guangzhou 貨運險部(兼船舶) 業務經理 hanyanhui@china-ejoy.com
        羅晨杰 Luo Chenjie 上海 Shanghai 貨運險部 業務經理 luochenjie@china-ejoy.com

        沈剛

        Shen Gang

        張家港

        Zhangjiagang

        貨運險部

        業務經理

        shengang@china-ejoy.com

        朱黎明

        Zhu Liming

        張家港

        Zhangjiagang

        貨運險部

        業務經理

        zhuliming@china-ejoy.com

        傅源斌

        Fu Yuanbin

        寧波

        Ningbo

        貨運險部

        業務經理

        fuyuanbin@china-ejoy.com

        馬立軍 Ma Lijun 日照 Rizhao 貨運險部 業務經理 malijun@china-ejoy.com

        丁紅武

        Ding Hongwu

        長沙

        Changsha

        貨運險部

        業務經理

        dinghongwu@china-ejoy.com

        葛盼軍
        大副

        Ge Panjun

        廈門

        Xiamen

        貨運險部(兼船舶)

        業務經理

        gepanjun@china-ejoy.com

        唐旭東
        輪機長
        Tang Xudong 廈門 Xiamen 船舶險部 高級檢驗師 tangxudong@china-ejoy.com

        廖美輝
        大副
        Liao Meihui 廣州 Guangzhou 船舶險部 高級檢驗師 liaomeihui@china-ejoy.com
        李潔 Li Jie 廣州 Guangzhou 貨運險部 高級檢驗師 lijie@china-ejoy.com
        孫林 Sun Lin 大連 Dalian 船舶險/貨運險 高級檢驗師 sunlin@china-ejoy.com





        ?
        首頁
        電話
        短信
        聯系
        亚洲 欧洲 日韩 综合AV